President - Steven Lowe

Vice President - Rebecca Wolfe

Secretary - Allison Ruppert

Treasurer - Ashley Carter

Voting Member - Olivia Aubrecht

Voting Member - Nadine Thomas 

We appreciate and recognize the efforts of our board members, who help guide us through each season!

© 2019 by Nostos Collectives. Proudly created with Photo by Drew Berry.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now